Emergenze


Numero unico di emergenza EUROPEO 112
Carabinieri VIA TARVISIO, 5c (+39) 0431 720270
Polizia Municipale VIALE EUROPA, 100 (+39) 0431 409122
Vigili del Fuoco VIA MEZZASACCA, 32a (+39) 0431 71783
Protezione Civile VIA MEZZASACCA, 34 (+39) 0431 720626
Pronto Soccorso VIA TARVISIO, 5 (+39) 0431 71001
Guardia Medica Turistica VIA TARVISIO, 5b (+39) 0431 70455
Ospedale (Latisana) VIA SABBIONERA, 45 (+39) 0431 529111

Artigiani

Arte pulizia e servizi info@artepuliziaeservizi.it (+39) 0431 721384 (+39) 345 632 1335
Bellomo Thomas thomasbellomo74@gmail.com (+39) 340 355 4644
Campisi Giuseppe studio.campisi@tiscali.it (+39) 338 968 2387
Cortello Emanuel emacort@gmail.com (+39) 338 142 0666
Cusan info@cusansrl.it (+39) 0421 275598
De Lotto Massimo studio@delotto.it (+39) 0431 720752
Dexive - Ceramiche e arredo bagno tamara.biasincorona@dexive.it (+39) 342 775 7872 (+39) 348 653 9349
Ecorat info@ecorat.it (+39) 0421 232414
Edil3T loengris@gmail.com (+39) 333 688 8139
F.lli Canal canal@email.it (+39) 339 631 7020 (+39) 348 746 9008
Giusto Luigino giustoluigino@libero.it (+39) 0431 423588 (+39) 335 634 2579
Home - casa pulita info@homecasapulita.it (+39) 371 480 6665
Iovinella Salvatore edilhouse.s@libero.it (+39) 393 946 5789
Jet Spurgo jetspurgo@libero.it (+39) 0431 510710
Macor Rossano macros@mail.lignano.it (+39) 335 608 4417
Mariotti Beppino p.i.mariotti@libero.it (+39) 333 320 9443
Plozzer Valter valterplozzer@hotmail.it (+39) 338 290 5107
SB Color sbcolor@libero.it (+39) 338 681 3760
SO Studio studio@soarchitettura.it (+39) 0431 365956
Vignaduzzo Livio vignaduzzolivio@gmail.com (+39) 0431 720726 (+39) 337 532 767
Zaghis info@zaghis.info (+39) 0431 428331 (+39) 339 403 8387
Zanin zanin@zaninserramenti.it (+39) 0432 997050